ScandiNews – познавательный мультимедийный многоязычный интернет-портал о жизни в северных странах




ScandiNews – multimedia multilingual informative portal about living in the Nordic countries



Main office in Helsinki:

Natalia Burnos, CEO

nburnos@scandinews.fi

Alexey Chemodanov, Managing editor

chemodanov@scandinews.fi

Nadia Nazarbaeva, Development Director

nazarbaeva@scandinews.eu

Natalia Tolmacheva, Marketing Director

tolmacheva@scandinews.fi

Natalia Erchova, Project Director

natalia.erchova@scandinews.fi

Lithuanian bureau:

"Garso galia" - video production company

Oleg Shapovalenko

oleg.garsogalia@gmail.com

Nadia Shakhova
videoproduction.shah@gmail.com

Denmark bureau:

Anastasia Mironova-Iversen, Head of the Denmark bureau

mironova@scandinews.fi

Icelandic Bureau:

Olga Oborina, Head of the Icelandic bureau

olga.oborina@scandinews.fi

Office in St. Petersburg

Anastasia O Pyari, Head of the St. Petersburg bureau

pyarychka@mail.ru

Head of Representative Office in China, Beijing

Han Hongzhi

hhz1987@scandinews.fi

Partners, PR & Business Development Representative Office:

Санкт-Перебург.Россия.Информационно-аналитическое сетевое издание «ПРОВЭД»

Санкт-Петербург

190068 Набережная канала Грибоедова 126

Главный редактор

pyarychka@mail.ru

Париж.Франция.Журнал 5 Республика

SARL «Exciter Group»:

10 rue Louis Vicat, 75015, Paris, France

tel: +33.1.41.08.26.60

Rédactrice en Chief: neyo@5respublika.com


Graphic designers:

Olga Druzhinina

mona@scandinews.fi

Photographers & cameramen:

Andrey Suzi (Moscow)

Slava Titov (Moscow)

Maria Burnos (Krakow)

Contributors:

Andrei Los

Nikolai & Lubov Meinert

Mikhail Tigushkin

Sergey Tolmachev

s.tolmachev@scandinews.fi

Olga Chemodanova

Правила и условия пользования сайтом | Terms and Conditions






Feedback:

Shared email address:

editorial@scandinews.fi


ScandiNews

«СкандиНьюз» — новости Северной Европы на русском языке.

добавить на Яндекс

Press Kit Перейдите по ссылке link

media-kit / для сотрудников /

«ScandiNews» ™ and «scandinews. fi» are the property of Aeolium Vellus (Alsemtrans) Oy Finnish business ID: 2138726-7

Mechelininkatu 13 00100 HELSINKI Finland

Copyright © 2015. ScandiNews™. Все права защищены.

ISSN 2343-1121

Legal Notice: Copyright, trade marks and other intellectual property rights in this website can not be reproduced without the prior permission.